Our Session consists of men and women who are called by the church to undertake particular forms of ministry, by God’s providence and gracious gifts. The Elders on Session are chosen by the people and, together with ministers of the Word and Sacrament, they exercise leadership, government, and discipline and have responsibilities for the life of our church. It is the duty of elders, individually and jointly, to strengthen and nurture the faith and life of the congregation committed to their charge.

Clerk of Session: Mike Blackburn

Treasurer: Judy Bausch

Our current active elders and committee assignments.

Worship Committee – Michael Conley and George Cleek
Christian Growth & Youth Committee – Susan Gilbert
Fellowship Committee – Marian Speight,  Peg Kauffman and Robert Whitley
Mission Committee – Mike Blackburn
Admin & Finance Committee –  Judy Bausch and Virginia Padgett

Other Committees, not chaired by elders.

Buildings and Grounds Coordinator: Art Ayers